136 Reviews

From Jeffery

No problems so far, questions are answered quickly.

From Anonym

Finally found a good alternative to Microsoft Exchange, with the Zimbra solution and Active-Sync we finally found a solution to the virus and backdoor-infested Microsoft product.

From Dominik

Very friendly advice via live chat

From Finn

The provider advertises that he runs everything in Germany with green electricity, I had asked the support if there would be a proof for the green electricity. After only 15 minutes I received an answer from which electricity provider the electricity was purchased, and as an attachment to the email the certificate, that's great!

From Joshuar

Very good provider, helped me move my website and domains from my old provider.

From Anonym

The wrong CPU was installed on my dedicated server, I complained about this to the support, and also received an answer fairly quickly that the new CPU generation had not yet been replaced on all servers, but the support assured me that the CPU would be replaced on exchange next Friday. In the evening my CPU was exchanged. So far I'm satisfied, 1 star deduction because of the wrong CPU.

From Anonym

The wrong CPU was installed on my dedicated server, I complained about this to the support, and also received an answer fairly quickly that the new CPU generation had not yet been replaced on all servers, but the support assured me that the CPU would be replaced on exchange next Friday.

From Marvin

For our clan we run 3 VPS there and use 2 as a game server and one as a TS server, the ping times and latencies to the servers are good.

From Anonym

Super service & super support it is really highly recommended. The servers are running smoothly and I've been a customer for over a year and have never been disappointed

From Jonas

I've been hosting my Nextcloud with the company for a year, so far I'm satisfied, only the speed of the Nextcloud could sometimes be better.

From Mark

I couldn't wish for a better service provider at my side. Very fast response time! I had a problem that I had caused and I was helped immediately and the contact with the technical department was very professional and friendly.

From Dennis

My dedicated server was provided quickly, the support replies quickly and competently

From real tox

You can keep a lot of what you want but Serverdiscounter is the worst hosting provider I know... Here are all the problems I had within 7 months: - IPv6 does not work every day - Support is extremely slow (average waiting time: 2 weeks) - VLANs have to be commissioned (waiting time 4 months with 12 hours downtime) - Support is in a bad mood - "The employee takes care of it" ~ Marcel Zeiser (Written with every problem, but there is only one

From Jonas Leather

I went to Serverdiscounter as it was the cheapest provider I found. Unfortunately, cheap is not good, quite the opposite. There were regular failures or other problems. It started just after my server was set up. Mr. Zaiser (the boss and only employee) was in the data center and, according to his statement, was doing some gag management. He pulled the plug from both power supplies and caused the system to crash. it went on,

From Anonym

A restart of the server takes more than 5 minutes and the IPV6 was also not accessible. In addition, I got regular hangers on my website, which could only be fixed "quickly" by a reboot. I canceled the offer a few days later.

From Kidney

Super everything went uncomplicated and fast and with problems is helped quickly just great

From Anonym

So far no problems.

From Michael

Everything uncomplicated, ready to start immediately, super easy and absolutely recommendable, keep it up.

From Michael Czifra

This seller is unbelievable. First he doesn't get the domains right and now he's getting reminders although everything has been cancelled. That's what happens when you meet someone like servdiscounter who obviously only does it as a hobby.

From Anonym

Support is good at blabbering rubbish. If you are looking for clarification, then the lies of the support are just like that and the ticket will be closed. I often wonder how anyone can be so incompetent and rude.

From Klaus Sparrer

From Erik

So far I am fully satisfied with my vServer. Runs and has no dropouts.

1 2 3 ... 6

136 Bewertungen

Von Jeffery

Bisher keine Probleme, auf Rückfragen wird schnell reagiert.

Von Anonym

Endlich eine gute Alternative zu Microsoft Exchange gefunden, mit der Zimbra Lösung und Active-Sync haben wir endlich eine Lösung gefunden zu dem Viren und Backdoorverseuchten Microsoft Produkt.

Von Dominik

Sehr freundliche Beratung über Livechat

Von Finn

Der Anbieter wirbt damit das er alles in Deutschland mit Ökostrom betreibt, ich hatte beim Support angefragt ob es für den Ökostrom den einen Nachweis geben würde. Nach nur 15 Minuten erhielt ich eine Antwort von welchem Stromanbieter der Strom bezogen wird, und als Anlage der Email das Zertifikat, das ist top !

Von Joshuar

Sehr guter Provider, hat mir dabei geholfen meine Webseite und meine Domains von meinem alten Provider umzuziehen.

Von Anonym

Bei meinem Dedicated Server war die falsche CPU verbaut, dies habe ich beim Support reklamiert, und auch ziemlich schnell eine Antwort erhalten, dass die neue CPU Generation noch nicht bei allen Servern ausgetauscht worden ist, der Support hat mich aber versichert man würde die CPU am kommenden Freitag tauschen. Am Abend wurde meine CPU dann getauscht. Bisher bin ich zufrieden, 1 Stern abzug wegen der falschen CPU.

Von Anonym

Bei meinem Dedicated Server war die falsche CPU verbaut, dies habe ich beim Support reklamiert, und auch ziemlich schnell eine Antwort erhalten, dass die neue CPU Generation noch nicht bei allen Servern ausgetauscht worden ist, der Support hat mich aber versichert man würde die CPU am kommenden Freitag tauschen.

Von Marvin

Für unseren Clan betreiben wir dort 3 VPS und nutzen 2 als Gameserver, und einen als TS Server, die Pingzeiten und Latenzen zu den Server ist gut.

Von Anonym

Super Service & Super Support es ist wirklich sehr empfehlenswert. Die Server laufen flüssig und seit über einem Jahr bin ich nun Kunde und wurde noch nie enttäuscht

Von Jonas

Ich hoste bei dem Unternehmen seit einem Jahr meine Nextcloud, bisher bin ich zufrieden, nur die Geschwindigkeit der Nextcloud könnte manchmal besser sein.

Von Mark

Ich kann mir keinen besseren Dienstleister an meiner Seite wünschen. Sehr schnelle Reaktionszeit! Ich habe ein von mir verursachtes Problem gehabt und mir wurde sofort geholfen und der Kontakt zur Technik war sehr professionell und freundlich.

Von Dennis

Mein Dedicated Server wurde schnell bereitgestellt, der Support antwortet schnell und Kompetent

Von Realtox

Man kann viel halten, was man will aber Serverdiscounter ist der schlechteste Hosting Anbieter den ich kenne… Hier alle meine Probleme die ich innerhalb 7 Monaten hatte: - IPv6 klappt nicht jeden Tag - Support ist extrem Langsam (Durchschnittswartezeit: 2 Wochen) - VLANs müssen in Auftrag gegeben werden (Wartezeit 4 Monate mit 12 Stunden Downtime) - Support ist schlecht gelaunt - „Der Mitarbeiter kümmert sich drum“ ~ Marcel Zeiser (Wird bei jedem Problem geschrieben, es gibt aber nur die eine

Von Jonas Leder

Ich bin zu Serverdiscounter gegangen, da es der billigste Anbieter war, den ich gefunden habe. Leider ist billig nicht gut, sondern ganz im Gegenteil. Regelmäßig gab es irgendwelche ausfälle oder anderweitige Problem. Es fing an, dass kurz nachdem mein Server aufgestellt war an. Herr Zaiser (der Chef und einzige Mitarbeiter) war im RZ und betrieb laut seiner Aussage etwas Knebelmanagement. Dabei zog der den Stecker von beiden Netzteilen und brachte das System dadurch zum Absturz. Weiter ging es,

Von Anonym

Ein neustart des Server dauert über 5min und die IPV6 war auch nicht erreichbar. Dazu bekam ich regelmäßige Hänger bei meinen Web-Auftritt, welcher sich "schnell" nur durch einen Reboot beheben lies. Das Angebot habe ich nach ein paar Tagen wieder gekündigt.

Von René

Super alles ging unkompliziert und schnell und bei Problemen wird schnell geholfen einfach Toll

Von Anonym

Bisher keinerlei Probleme.

Von Michael

Alles unkompliziert, sofort startbereit, super einfach und absolut empfehlenswert, weiter so.

Von Michael Czifra

Unfassbar dieser Anbieter. Erst bekommt er die Domains nicht auf die Reihe und nun kommen Mahnungen obwohl alles gekündigt. Das ist halt wenn man an jemanden wie servdiscounter gerät der das offensichtlich nur als Hobby macht.

Von Anonym

Müll labern kann der Support ganz gut. Wenn man eine Klärung sucht, dann sind die Lügen des Supports halt so und das Ticket wird geschlossen. Ich frage mich oft wie man so inkompetent und unfreundlich sein kann.

Von Klaus Sparrer

Von Erik

Bisher bin ich mit meinem vServer voll zufrieden. Lauft und hat keine Aussetzer.

1 2 3 6